No, a closed Stocktake cannot be deleted. A new Stocktake will need to be started for the desired month.

Please check out this article for more information, Month End Process & Processing Stock Takes.

However, if it's still open, just follow the instructions below.

1. Click on the location name.

2. Go to [stock takes] tab.

3. Click on the [Edit] button next to the open stock take month.

4. Click on [Delete Stock Take].

The open stock take is then deleted.

Below is a video that will show you how to do it.

Did this answer your question?