Note: Once deleted, it can not be reinstated. If you would like to use the Self-Managed Pricing Catalogue in the future again, we recommend you export the catalogue, before you delete it.

1. Go to [Catalogues] - [Self Managed Pricing].

2. [Search] for the name of the Self-Managed Pricing Catalogue or scroll through the pages, if it has more than one page, and unsure of the catalogues name.

3. Once located, click on the [Delete] button.

The Self-Managed Pricing Catalogue is now removed from your account.

Did this answer your question?