You can restrict or add users to a specific stock location.
It is vital to note:
If no users are added to a stock location, then all users for that organisation with inventory access can access this feature.
If only one user who is managing the stock location is added, this then restricts access to this stock location for the whole organisation.
If preferred, this area can be left completely blank, as below screenshot, to ensure full user access.
To add users to a stock location, please follow the below steps.
Click on the [Location Users] tab within the Stock Location. Then click on the green '+' Location User button.
2. In the pop-up window, enter a search for the user's name, and click [Save].
This action then restricts access to this stock location to this particular user only until all other required users are added.