Checking if a User, who is also an Approver, is set up to receive notifications can be done by following the instructions below:

1. From the [Dashboard], go to [System] [Access] [Users].

2. Search for the User in the [Search] tab.

3. Click on the [View User] icon.

4. Inside the User Account set up page, go to the last tab [Organisations]. If the box is [ticked], it means that the User is set up to receive notification that awaits their Approval. If it is not ticked, click on the 'X' to tick it then press [enter] and it will immediately save.

Did this answer your question?